gundamgazette


Whooo! *throws confetti*
December 7, 2010, 8:07 am
Filed under: Gundam, Gunpla, Random, Real life | Tags: , , , ,

Haha, well…there are many reasons that I am throwing confetti….one mainly being the picture above. =]

Yup, I got my HGUC Unicorn’s in! *throws more confetti*

I’m really looking forward to building these two kits, I just have heard some great things about them and it’ll be a nice change of pace from the straight MG and one RG kits I’ve been building. If these two go over well, I might be buying some more HGUC kits. (Kyshatria or Sinaju anyone?)

Another reason I’m throwing confetti is because final’s week is next week for me! And no, I don’t like actually taking finals, it just means that Winter break is right around the corner so I’ll have about a month where all I have to do is work! No more going to lectures or studying!…of course until next semester. ;._.

This means of course more time dedicated twords my growing stack of gunpla and work on this blog. Still got a lot to work on…and I don’t know if I should build the two Unicorns or start the MG Sword Impulse…eh…oh well, I’ll decide that later.

Time for sleep though…still gotta go to lectures tomorrow. TT~TT

~GG~

 

 


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yay for Winter Break! =D

Comment by Tom

*throws even more confetti*

xD

Comment by GundamGazette

Nice! Look forward to your review!! I am adding your link to my blogroll. Wanna add mine too? xD I heard that the hguc sinanju is pretty good too. I suggest you getting that!

Comment by gunpla47

Added! 😀

And I do plan on getting Sinaju along with all the other HGUC Unicorn set, just gonna take awhile to get all of it. =P

Comment by GundamGazette

HGUC Kshatriya or Sinanju? I say… Both! Get Both!! Both are monster, you should get both. Hehe

Comment by me




Leave a comment